Member Login
The Daily Courier
Important Contacts
Last Update Monday, January 9th, 2023
Josephine County Burn Information Line: 541-476-9663

Contact your members of Congress
SEN. JEFF MERKLEY, 313 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510. Phone: 202-224-3753. Medford office: 10 S. Bartlett St., Suite 201, Medford, OR 97501. Phone: 541-608-9102. Email: Go online to merkley.senate.gov/contact. SEN. RON WYDEN, 221 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510. Phone: 202-224-5244. Medford office: 310 W. Sixth St., Room 118, Medford, OR 97501. Phone: 541-858-5122. Email: Go online to wyden.senate.gov/contact. REP. CLIFF BENTZ, 2nd District, 1239 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515. Phone: 202-225-6730. Medford office: 14 N. Central Ave., Suite 112, Medford, OR 97501. Phone: 541-776-4646. Email: Go online to bentz.house.gov/contact.
Contact your state legislators
REP. LILY MORGAN represents District 3, which includes most of Josephine County. Email: rep.lilymorgan@oregonlegislature.gov. Mail: 900 Court St. NE, H-390, Salem, OR 97301. Phone: 503-986-1403 (Salem). REP. CHRISTINE GOODWIN represents District 4, which includes northern Josephine County, northwestern Jackson County and southern Douglas County. Email: rep.christinegoodwin@oregonlegislature.gov. Mail: 900 Court St. NE, H-386, Salem, OR 97301. Phone: 503-986-1404 (Salem). REP. PAM MARSH represents District 5, which includes southern Jackson County. Email: rep.pammarsh@oregonlegislature.gov. Mail: 900 Court St. NE, H-474, Salem, OR 97301. Phone: 503-986-1405 (Salem). SEN. ART ROBINSON represents District 2, which includes Josephine County, northwestern Jackson County and southern Douglas County. Email: sen.artrobinson@oregonlegislature.gov. Mail: 900 Court St. NE, S-309, Salem OR 97301. Phone: 503-986-1702 (Salem). SEN. JEFF GOLDEN represents District 4, which includes southern Jackson County. Email: sen.jeffgolden@oregonlegislature.gov. Mail: 900 Court St. NE, S-421, Salem OR 97301. Phone: 503-986-1703 (Salem).
Contact the president
PRESIDENT JOE BIDEN, The White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20500. Citizen comment line: 202-456-1111. Email: Fill out the contact form online at whitehouse.gov/contact.
Contact the governor
GOV. TINA KOTEK, 900 Court Street, Suite 254, Salem, OR 97301. Telephone: 503-378-4582. Email: Go online to governor.oregon.gov and click on “Contact Us.”
Contact local officials
Grants Pass
Mayor Sara Bristol can be reached at 541-226-7292 or sbristol@grantspassoregon.gov.
City Manager Aaron Cubic is at 541-450-6001 or acubic@grantspassoregon.gov.
For other city officials, call 541-450-6010 or write to them at City Hall, 101 N.W. A St., Grants Pass, OR 97526.
Grants Pass City Council
Ward 1, Northwest 
Brian DeLaGrange, 541-840-4281, bdelagrange@grantspassoregon.gov.
Rob Pell, 541-476-7578, rpell@grantspassoregon.gov.
Ward 2, Northeast 
Valerie Lovelace, 541-660-4915, vlovelace@grantspassoregon.gov.
Rick Riker, 541-479-7333, rjriker@grantspassoregon.gov.
Ward 3, Southeast 
Dwight Faszer II, 541-441-2103, dfaszer@grantspassoregon.gov.
Dwayne Yunker, 541-450-6000, dyunker@grantspassoregon.gov.
Ward 4, Southwest 
Joel King, 541-761-7538, jking@grantspassoregon.gov.
Vanessa Ogier, 541-450-6000, vogier@grantspassoregon.gov.

Josephine County Board of Commissioners

Board office: 541-474-5221

Herman Baertschiger Jr., hbaertschiger@josephinecounty.gov.
John West, jwest@josephinecounty.gov.
Dan DeYoung, ddeyoung@josephinecounty.gov.

Mailing address: Josephine County Courthouse, 500 N.W. Sixth St., Grants Pass, OR 97526


Contact school officials

Grants Pass School District 7
District Office, 725 N.E. Dean Drive, Grants Pass, OR 97526, 541-474-5700.
Board Chair Cassie Wilkins, cwilkins@grantspass.k12.or.us.

Three Rivers School District
District Office, 8550 New Hope Road, Grants Pass, OR 97527, 541-862-3111.
Board Chair Jennifer Johnstun, jennifer.johnstun@threerivers.k12.or.us.

Rogue River School District
District Office, 1898 East Evans Creek Road, Rogue River, OR 97537, 541-582-3235.
Board Chair Bruce Sund, sundwater@gmail.com.

Glendale School District
District Office, 10598 Azalea Glen Road, Glendale, OR 97442, 541-832-1761.
Board Chair Ryan Owens, ryan.owens@glendale.k12.or.us.


Roe_v2_2020_box.gif

2023_BucketSale_HNAd_300x250.jpg

RCCGoRogue.png

2023_BucketSale_DCAd_300x500.jpg

2022AC.png

GunShowFeb.png